Sign In
  • عربي
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
  • FAQs

Estidama App

Estidama App 

Estidama App
 


 

The authority succeeded in launching the smart application "Estidama" in 2017, which is considered one of the smart environmental applications where the name of the application was inspired by the word "sustainability", which is a concept called the biological environment, the variety of living organisms, and the natural factors that maintain their existence for the longest possible period of time. Sustainability is also defined as preserving the quality of life by adapting to the environment by exploiting natural resources for the longest possible period of time that leads to the preservation of the continuation of life.

The Estidama application offers a lot of services directed at various groups of society and helps it to know the environmental impacts of the activities that are practiced, in order to activate the Authority’s role in terms of environmental awareness, the application contributes to publishing environmental advice and guidance on a weekly basis on the application through "green tips", which contributes In increasing awareness of the environment and reaching environmentally responsible actions that enhance environmental sustainability, in addition to that, the application of Estidama contributes to knowing the temperature and the state of tides, in addition to the direction of the winds.

 
As a matter of the authority’s keenness to make customers happy and provide the best services to them in addition to providing smart and advanced services to keep pace with this development witnessed by the emirate, and that is based on the authority’s keenness to achieve the services and requirements to keep pace with the remarkable distinction and position reached by the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah, as the authority strives to provide All the facilities and needs of its customers and the development of its services to become smart, inexpensive and with easy and simple steps, which saves money, time and effort on the customers, the government and the authority, and meets all the expectations of its customers without facing any challenges that hinder the completion of services. The Estidama application allows the user to know all the services provided by the authority as it provides a description card for each service, in addition to that, the application provides the locations of all the emirate's ports, which fishermen can benefit from by requesting some services related to the fishing profession in addition to the contact information for those port officials.

 
The Estidama application also provides several services for the benefit of various segments of society, such as the tree request service, a sample analysis request (testing the quality and quality of water tanks - soil and sediment testing) in addition to the environmental activities request service. The browser can also follow up on all the activities of the authority that will be held and which have been held in addition to The latest news of the authority, and the browser can learn about all types of services provided by the authority and how to obtain them.

 
And to encourage community members to follow best environmental practices to reduce the carbon footprint of the industrial and commercial sector in addition to homes, as the application includes an environmental footprint calculator, which is a developed calculator based on international best practices that enables the user to know the impact of his activity on the environment after entering some data related to water and energy consumption and the number of cars The type of activity and the amount of waste generated, and after extracting the result, the application guides some environmental advice and also provides a comparison between the user's environmental footprint and the global environmental footprint.

 
In the year 2020, and within the framework of the authority's endeavor to sustain the natural resources in the emirate, the authority developed a smart sustainability application in which the authority adopted a new environmental calculator to calculate the water footprint for members of society and establishments in the emirate to measure the rate of water consumption, as the water footprint is a measure of the amount of water used and is done With which to assess the potential environmental impact associated with water.


 

To D​ownload the App :

iOS​
Android​

​​​​​​​

​​​

STAY UP TO DATE

Download Newsletter

Sign up for Newsletter:

OTHER LINKS

FOLLOW US

Location Map

map

This website is managed by EPDA Department
Total Visitors :
845029
Site last updated: 4/12/2020 Best viewed in 1366x768 resolution

تسجيل الدخول
  • English
  • اتصل بنا
  • خريطة الموقع
  • الأسئلة المتكررة

تطبيق استدامة

​تطبيق استدامة الذكي 

Estidama App
 


 

نجحت الهيئة في تدشين التطبيق الذكي "استدامة" في عام 2017 ،  والذي يعتبر احدى التطبيقات الذكية البيئية حيث تم استوحاء اسم التطبيق من كلمة استدامة وهي عبارة عن مفهومٌ يُطلق على البيئة الحيويّة متنوعة الكائنات الحية، والعوامل الطبيعية التي تحافظُ على وجودها لأطول فترةٍ زمنية ممكنةٍ، وأيضاً تُعرفُ الاستدامة بأنّها الحفاظُ على نوعيةِ الحياة من خلال التأقلم مع البيئة عن طريق استغلال الموارد الطبيعيّة لأطول مدى زمنيٍّ ممكنٍ يؤدّي إلى المحافظة على استمرار الحياة.

يقدم تطبيق استدامة الكثير من الخدمات الموجهة الى مختلف فئات المجتمع وتساعده في معرفة الآثار البيئية المترتبة على الانشطة التي تتم ممارستها ، تفعيلا لدور الهيئة من ناحية التوعية البيئية فإن التطبيق يساهم بنشر نصائح وارشادات بيئية بشكل اسبوعي على التطبيق من خلال "نصائح خضراء" ، مما يسهم في زيادة الوعي البيئة والوصول الى افعال مسؤولة بيئيا تعزز الاستدامة البيئية ، اضافة الى ذلك يساهم تطبيق استدامة في معرفة درجة الحرارة وحالة المد والجزر اضافة الى اتجاه الرياح  .

من باب حرص الهيئة على اسعاد المتعاملين وتقديم افضل الخدمات لهم اضافة الى توفير خدمات ذكية ومتطورة لتواكب هذا التطور الذي تشهده الامارة ، وذلك من منطلق حرص الهيئة على تحقيق الخدمات والمتطلبات لتواكب به التميز الملحوظ والمكانة التي وصلت إليها إمارة راس الخيمة ، حيث تسعى الهيئة جاهدة لتوفير كافة التسهيلات والاحتياجات لعملائها والتطوير في خدماتها لتصبح ذكية وغير مكلفة وبخطوات سهلة وبسيطة، مما يوفر المال والوقت والجهد على المتعاملين والحكومة والهيئة، و تلبي كافة توقعات عملائها من دون مواجهة أي تحديات تعوق دون الانتهاء من الخدمات . ، يتيح تطبيق استدامة للمستخدم معرفة كافة الخدمات التي تقدمها الهيئة حيث يوفر بطاقة وصف لكل خدمة،  اضافة الى ذلك ،  يوفر التطبيق مواقع جميع موانئ الامارة والتي يمكن للصيادين الاستفادة منها من خلال طلب بعض الخدمات المتعلقة في مهنة الصيد اضافة الى معلومات الاتصال بمسؤولي تلك الموانئ.

كما يقدم تطبيق استدامة عدة خدمات تستفيد منها مختلف شرائح المجتمع مثل خدمة طلب الأشجار ، طلب تحليل عينة (فحص نوعية وجودة مياه الخزانات – فحص التربة والرواسب ) اضافة الى خدمة طلب الفعاليات البيئية ، أيضا يمكن للمتصفح متابعة جميع فعاليات الهيئة التي ستقام والتي أقيمت اضافة الى آخر اخبار الهيئة ، كما يمكن للمتصفح التعرف على كافة انواع الخدمات التي تقدمها الهيئة وكيفية الحصول عليها .

وتشجيعا لأفراد المجتمع على اتباع افضل الممارسات البيئة للحد من  الأثر الكربوني للقطاع الصناعي والتجاري اضافة الى المنازل ، حيث يشمل التطبيق حاسبة البصمة البيئية وهي حاسبة مطورة استناداً لأفضل الممارسات العالمية تمكن المستخدم من معرفة أثر نشاطه على البيئة بعد إدخال بعض البيانات المتعلقة باستهلاك المياه والطاقة وعدد السيارات ونوع النشاط وكمية النفايات المتولدة، وبعد استخراج النتيجة يقوم التطبيق بتوجيه بعض النصائح البيئية وكذلك يقدم مقارنة بين البصمة البيئية للمستخدم والبصمة البيئية عالمياً .


 

وفي عام 2020 و في إطار سعي الهيئة لإستدامة الموارد الطبيعية بالإمارة ، فقد قامت الهيئة بتطوير تطبيق استدامة الذكي  الذي اعتمدت الهيئة فيه حاسبة بيئية جديدة لحساب البصمة المائية لأفراد المجتمع و المنشآت بالإمارة لقياس معدل استهلاك المياه، حيث ان البصمة المائية تعتبر مقياس لكمية المياه المستخدمة ويتم من خلالها تقييم التأثير البيئي المحتمل المرتبط بالمياه. 


 

لتحميل التطبيق :

نظام iOS​
نظام آندرويد

​​​​​

ابقَ على اطلاع

تحميل النشرة الإخبارية

التسجيل للنشرة الإخبارية:

روابط أخرى

تابعنا

خريطة الموقع

map

جميع الحقوق محفوظة. الموقع الالكتروني بإدارة هيئة حماية البيئة و التنمية رأس الخيمة
عدد الزائرين :
845120
آخر تحديث للموقع: 4/12/2020 يفضل المشاهدة بدقة 1366x768