Sign In
  • عربي
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
  • FAQs

Our Team

​​ ​ ​​

CEO's Office:​​​​​​​​

Dr. Saif Mohammed Al Ghais alghais@epda.rak.ae​
alghais@emirates.net.ae
Tel: +971 7 2333371

Executive Secretary​​

Aalya Ali Al Shehhi Executive Secretary Aalya.a@epda.raka.ae
info@epda.rak.ae

Technical Office​

Eng. Moza Obaid Al MehiriAdministrative & Technical Office Manager m.almehiri@epda.rak.ae

Department of Environmental Control​​

Mustafa Fathi YousefEnvironmental Officer m.Khalifa@epda.rak.ae
Emad Hammadi Jasim Al QubaisiEnvironmental Control Technician (A) alqubaisi57@epda.rak.ae
Ali Ghulam Ali Al BlooshyEnvironmental Supervisor aliblooshy@epda.rak.ae
Haitham Ahmed Al ShehhiEnvironmental Supervisor haitam.a@epda.rak.ae
Faisal Ahmed Al HammadiEnvironmental Supervisor f.alhamadi@epda.rak.ae
Rameses Menduza Environmental Supervisor rameses@epda.rak.ae
Salma Al KeebaliEnvironmental Permitting Specialist (C) s.keebali@epda.rak.ae
Azza Hamdan Salim Eldeeb Environmental Permitting Administrator azza.k@epda.rak.ae
Tahnoon Mohammad HasanEnvironmental Supervisor T.taher@epda.rak.ae
Fahad Moosa AbdulraheemEnvironmental Supervisor fahad.m@epda.rak.ae

Policies and Studies Section​​

Dr. Shakeel AhmedPolicies and Studies Section Manager shakeel.a@epda.rak.ae
Sujatha VaradharajuluEnvironmental Studies Specialist  drsujatha@epda.rak.ae
Entesar Saleh NajiGIS Specialist entesar@epda.rak.ae
Alaeldin Yasir Al Hiwairis Lab Technician  Alaeldin@epda.rak.ae
Eman Nasir HassanEnvironmental Studies Specialist e.alnaqbi@epda.rak.ae
Fatima Fouad AzeemEnvironmental Researcher fatima.f@epda.rak.ae

Community Relations Department​

Shamma Mohammed Al ShamsiEnvironmental Awareness Specialist s.alshamsi@epda.rak.ae
Maryam Mohammad AlaiEnvironmental Awareness Specialist ( C ) maryamallay@epda.rak.ae

Support Service Department​

Financial Affairs​

Ahmed Hamdi BeheryFinancial Affairs Specialist behery1@epda.rak.ae
Maryam Ali AlshehhiFinancial Affairs Specialist (D) maalshehhi@epda.rak.ae

Administrative Services​​

Jamsheed Alam MohammedDriver
Saeed Mohammed Allah BakhshDriver
Sarath KuhamaraWorker
Konat MohammadWorker

Information Technology​​​

Eng. Hamada Abdullah Al ZayatIT Support Specialist hamada@ega.rak.ae

STAY UP TO DATE

Download Newsletter

Sign up for Newsletter:

OTHER LINKS

FOLLOW US

Location Map

map

This website is managed by EPDA Department
Total Visitors: 348384
Site last updated: 24/05/2019 Best viewed in 1366x768 resolution