Sign In
  • عربي
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
  • FAQs

Our Team

​​
​​​​​

​​​​​​Director Gener​al​

​Dr. Saif Al-Ghais​General Director​alghais@emirates.net.ae​222

​Assistant ​Director General for Technical Affairs​

​Eng.Moza  Ebaed Al Mehairi​ General Manager Assistant​​m.almehiri@epda.rak.ae​223

​Office of the Director General​

Secretary​Executive Secretarial​info@epda.rak.ae​203
Shamma Abdulghafoor Abdulla​Archive Administrative ​s.alawadhi@epda.rak.ae​211

​Institutional Liaison Office​

​Maryam Adel Abdualla​Institutional Communication Specialist​maryam.adel@epda.rak.ae​252
Farhan Haidarah​Public Relations Administratorfarhan@epda.rak.ae​205
​Asma Saad Al Marzooqi​Receptionist​a.almarzooqi@epda.rak.ae ​200

Environmental Awareness Department​

​Hend Abdulla Alhadeyya​ Enviromental  Awaraness Specialist​hend.al@epda.rak.ae​209
​Shamma Mohammed Alshamsi​ Enviromental  Awaraness Specialist​s.alshamsi@epda.rak.ae​221
​Eng.Iman Malek​ Enviromental  Awaraness Specialist​iman.malek@epda.rak.ae​​233

Environmental Monitoring Department​

​Dr.Tarek Youssef Abdou​Environmental Monitoring Director​t.youssef@epda.rak.ae​204
​Ibrahim Ahmed Khuluti​Senior Environmental ​iakhuluti@epda.rak.ae​229
​Eng. Mustafa Khalifa​Environmental Inspection Specialist​​m.Khalifa@epda.rak.ae​224
​Eng.Rameses Mandoza​Environmental Inspector​rameses@epda.rak.ae​217
​Eng.Ahmed Mohamed Babikir​Environmental Engineer​a.babikir@epda.rak.ae​598
​Eng.abdulrahaman salem binishaqEnvironmental Inspection Specialist​​a.binishaq@epda.rak.ae​232
​Eng.Warren  Bio RetlotaEnvironmental Inspection Specialist​​warren.bio@epda.rak.ae
​Eng.Mohammed Tag Al sair Babikir Environmental Inspection Specialist​​m.alsair@epda.rak.ae
​Eng. Akshay perla kannan mohnan​Environmental Inspector​akshay.m@epda.rak.ae​235
​Haitham Ahmed Alshehhi​Environmental Inspector​haitam.a@epda.rak.ae​228
​Mouza Ahmad Al Hebsi​EnvironmentaL Licensing Administrator​mouza.h@epda.rak.ae225
​Khalifa Murad Mohamad Jumaa​Environmental Inspector​khalifa.ma@epda.rak.ae​597
​Amr Azzan Saleh Alsaadi​Geographic Information Systems Specialist​a.alsaadi@epda.rak.ae​218
​Ahmad Khalid Mahmood Sharara Environmental Inspection Specialist​​ahmad.s@epda.rak.ae​212
​Moddathir Awad Alseed Attala Ahmed​Environmental Inspector​moddathir@epda.rak.ae​230
​Zainab Ahmad Mohammed​​​Senior EnvironmentaL Licensing ​zainab@epda.rak.ae​245
​Mohammed saeed khalifa Alsuwaidi​EnvironmentaL Licensing Administrator​m.alswidi@epda.rak.ae​201
​Abdulah Yousef Ali Faraaj Al Ketbi​Environmental Inspector​a.alfaraj@epda.rak.ae

​​​​​​Environmental Sustainability Department​

​Prof.Dr. Al Rasied Suliman ModawiEnvironmental Sustainability Management Director​a.modawi@epda.rak.ae​255
​Dr.Sujatha Varadharajulu​Senior Envir​omental Researcher​drsujatha@epda.rak.ae​202
​Dr.Vibh Bhardwaj ​Laboratories Director​vibha.b@epda.rak.ae​246
​Abdullah Mohammad Alhamadi​Enviromental Researcher​a.alhamadi@epda.rak.ae​215
​Abdalla Mohamed Farag saeed​Enviromental Researcher​abdalla.s@epda.rak.ae​206
​​Saeed Ali Al Shehhi    Environmental Licensing Specialist ​ s.ali@epda.rak.ae​238
​Eng.abdulaziz mohammed alblooshi ​Port specialist​am.alblooshi@epda.rak.ae
​Sherif abdalla Gharib Hassan​Environmental Nature Reserves Specialistsherif.g@epda.rak.ae
​yasir mohammdalhasan​Environmental Nature Reserves Specialist​yasir.o@epda.rak.ae​
​Omar mohammad saeed al shehi​Laboratory Technician ​omar_m@epda.rak.ae​244
​Pramod Baban kumbhar​Laboratory Technician ​pramod.k@epda.rak.ae​244
​Esaa Ali​Environmental Inspector​i.ali@epda.rak.ae​237
​Ibrahim Mustafa​Environmental Inspector​ibrahim@epda.rak.ae​241
​Adnan Mohamed Almansouri​Environmental Inspector​adnan@epda.rak.ae239
​Taleb Abdullah Qasem​Environmental Inspector​ taleb.a@epda.rak.ae​​242
​Khalil Ahmed Abdulhafidh ​Environmental Inspector​khalil.a@epda.rak.ae ​243
​Mohammed Obaid Said Al Mamari​Environmental Inspector​m.almamari@epda.rak.ae​240
​Ebrahim Yahya Ali Ahmed​Environmental Inspector​​i.yahya@epda.rak.ae​213
​Nomier Taleb Alusi​Environmental Inspector​nomier.a@epda.rak.ae​249

​ ​ ​ ​Support Serv​​ices Department​

​Ahmad Al-behery​Senior Financial Resources Specialist ​behery1@epda.rak.ae​214
​Maryam Ali Al Shehhi​Senior Financial Resources Specialist ​maalshehhi@epda.rak.ae​216
​amal saif mohammed al ali​Human Resources Administrator​amal.saif@epda.rak.ae​227
​Eng.Hamada Abdulla El Zayat​It Specialist ​hamada@ega.rak.ae​​208

STAY UP TO DATE

Download Newsletter

Sign up for Newsletter:

OTHER LINKS

FOLLOW US

Location Map

map

This website is managed by EPDA Department
Total Visitors: 407562
Site last updated: 23/09/2019 Best viewed in 1366x768 resolution